Contact Us

TITLE / DEPARTMENT NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Assessor (501) 340-6170
Assessor Janet Troutman Ward (501) 340-6170 assessor@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Primary Fax (501) 340-6009
Chief Deputy Keith Smith (501) 340-3350 ksmith@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Administration (501) 340-6170
Chief Assessment Administrator Joe D. Thompson (501) 340-6170 jdthompson@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Director Of Operations Karla Burnett (501) 340-6170 kburnett@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Real Estate Customer Service (501) 340-8817
Supervisor Lisa Mayers (501) 340-6170 lmayers@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Personal Property (501) 340-6170
Director Amanda Mitchell (501) 340-6170 amitchell@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Asst. Director Linda Gravitt (501) 340-6170 lgravitt@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Jennifer Burnett (501) 340-6170 jburnett@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Homesteads (501) 340-6190
Specialist Katie Doyle (501) 340-6170 kdoyle@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Homestead Fax (501) 340-8813 homestead@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Appraisal Maintenance (501) 340-8204
Director Jimmy Powell (501) 340-6170 jpowell@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Lawrence Matlock (501) 340-6170 lmatlock@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Reappraisal (501) 340-3512
Director Sam Walker (501) 340-6170 reappraisal@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Supervisor Pete Hornibrook (501) 340-3512 phornibrook@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Commercial Appraisal (501) 340-8745
Supervisor Bob Clay (501) 340-6170 rclay@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Board Of Equalization (501) 340-3512
BOE Liaison Pete Hornibrook (501) 340-3512 phornibrook@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Exemptions (501) 340-3563
Exemptions Specialist Dave Shurgar 501-340-3350 jshurgar@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Mapping/GIS (501) 340-6170
Director Brian Davis (501) 340-8200 bdavis@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Information Technology (501) 340-3578
Director/CISO David Nicpan (501) 340-3578 dnicpan@pulaskicountyassessor.net
Asst. Director James Meyer (501) 340-8382 jmeyer@pulaskicountyassessor.net

Assessor Office Locations

Location Hours
*Downtown (Main) Assessor's Office*
201 S Broadway, Ste. 310
(501) 340-6170

Treasurer Available
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Central Little Rock Substation
7th & Battery, Suite 752
(501) 340-8567
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Currently unstaffed

Jacksonville Substation
Crestview Shopping Center
(501) 982-2476

Treasurer Available
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Currently unstaffed

Maumelle Substation
550 Edgewood, Suite 580
(501) 340-6181
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Currently unstaffed

North Little Rock Substation
Pike Plaza Shopping Center
(501)340-6181
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Currently unstaffed

Sherwood Substation
Indian Hills Shopping Center
(501) 835-8744

Treasurer Available
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Currently unstaffed

Southwest Little Rock Substation
1 State Police Plaza
(501) 562-0487

Treasurer Available
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Currently unstaffed

West Little Rock Substation
Ashley Square Shopping Center
Reservoir Road
(501) 225-5314

Treasurer Available
8:00 am - 4:30 pm M-F

Currently unstaffed